2020 SHOWS

Real Time Live Sat, 01 Feb 2020 at 9 pm SOLD OUT
   
Birdwell Venue Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 9 pm
   
White Lion Sat, 29 Feb 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Diamond Fri, 13 Mar 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Church House Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 9 pm
   
Denroyd farm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 at 9 pm
   
Butchers Arms Sat, 11 Apr 2020 at 9 pm
   
Maggie Mays Sun, 12 Apr 2020 at 9 pm
   
Cutlers Arms Sat, 18 Apr 2020 at 9 pm
   
Butchers Arms Sun, 26 Apr 2020 at 4 pm
   
Fox and goose Fri, 01 May 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Ball Inn Sat, 02 May 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Milestone Sat, 09 May 2020 at 9 pm
   
Pastures lodge Fri, 15 May 2020 at 9 pm
   
O-Rileys Sat, 06 Jun 2020 at 9 pm
   
Yardbirds Sat, 13 Jun 2020 at 9 pm
   
Wheat beat music festival HEADLINE Fri, 19 Jun 2020 at 9 pm
   
VW FESTIVAL HEADLINE Alnwick castle Sat, 20 Jun 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Ark Tavern Sat, 27 Jun 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Milestone Sun, 05 Jul 2020 at 7 pm
   
Warehouse 23 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 at 9 pm
   
Crystal ballroom Sat, 18 Jul 2020 at 9 pm
   
Doncaster Little theatre Sat, 25 Jul 2020 at 9 pm
   
Picturedrome Holmfirth Sat, 15 Aug 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Milestone Sat, 29 Aug 2020 at 9 pm
   
Maggie Mays Sun, 30 Aug 2020 at 9 pm
   
Real Time Live Sat, 05 Sep 2020 at 9 pm
   
Fishpond Sat, 12 Sep 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Diamond Sat, 19 Sep 2020 at 9 pm
   
White Lion Sat, 26 Sep 2020 at 9 pm
   
Denroyd farm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 at 9 pm
   
Cresswell events centre Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 9 pm
   
Mexborough Imperial Club Sat, 17 Oct 2020 at 9 pm
   
Butchers Arms Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Ball Inn Sat, 07 Nov 2020 at 9 pm
   
The Ark Tavern Sat, 28 Nov 2020 at 9 pm
   
Denroyd farm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 at 9 pm
   
Beighton Miners Welfare Club Sat, 12 Dec 2020 at 9 pm
   
City Hall Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 9 pm
   
Birdwell Venue Thu, 31 Dec 2020 at 9 pm